Staff

Institute for School Partnership Staff

Victoria May
Executive Director
Assistant Dean, Arts & Sciences
vmay@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6846

Rachel Ruggirello
Assistant Director
ruggirello@wustl.edu
(314) 919-7574

thjisone723A8357indesignLauren Ashman
Curriculum Coordinator
lashman@wustl.edu
(314) 579-4264

Chris CellaChris Cella
ISP Resource Center Fleet and Warehouse Coordinator
cella@wustl.edu
(314) 575-4657

Victoria Engel
Instructional Specialist
vengel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6846

Jaime Gilligan
Instructional Specialist
gilliganj@wustl.edu
(314) 935-7170

Margo HathawayMargo Hathaway
Accounting and Grants Specialist
hathaway@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8974

Myra Lopez
Communications Manager
myralopez@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8138
Cell: (314) 285-9663

Paul MarkovitzPaul Markovits
Science Educator
markovits@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3620

Michael Mason
Warehouse Assistant
mamason@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6846

130208_jaa_keith_may_007[2]Keith May
Operations and Materials Manager
kmay@wustl.edu
(314) 954-8137

Chris Mohr
Laboratory and Project Manager
mohr@wustl.edu
(314) 935-8271

JeanneJeanne Norris
Curriculum Coordinator
j.norris@wustl.edu
(314) 250-4446

Jim Peltz
Warehouse Assistant
jpeltz@wustl.edu
(314) 349-5545

Diane PillaDiane Pilla
ISP Resource Center Project Coordinator
dpilla@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9856
Cell: (314) 406-3212

Paula Smith
Office and Project Coordinator
psmith26@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6846

Melanie Turnage
Curriculum Coordinator
mturnage@wustl.edu
(314) 250-5679

Jack Wiegers
Science Educator
wiegers@wustl.edu
(314) 935-9410

Skyler Wiseman
K-5 Curriculum and Instructional Specialist
skylerb@wustl.edu
(314) 393-8657