Achilefu, Elgin to receive 2018 faculty achievement awards

By myralopez on April 17, 2018 in Faculty & Staff, Science

Frazier to be honored for innovation and entrepreneurship Samuel I. Achilefu and Sarah C.R. Elgin will receive Washington University in St. Louis’ 2018 faculty achievement awards, Chancellor Mark S. Wrighton announced. Achilefu, the Michel M. Ter-Pogossian Professor of Radiology at the School of ...